Upcoming Events

Thu, Jul 18
The Beacon
Kick Your Cravings
Learn how to kick your cravings without giving up the sweetness in your life in this free, informative talk.
Share
Tue, Jul 09
Didcot Civic Hall
Overcoming Emotional Eating
Feel confused about Emotional Eating and want to learn more? Join this free talk on Tuesday 9th July at Didcot Civic Hall, Oxfordshire.
Share
Tue, Jun 18
The Beacon
Better Body Confidence Group Programme
Transform how you think and feel about your body in this Better Body Confidence Group Programme.
Share
Thu, May 23
The Mix Community Space
Better Body Confidence Workshop
In this FREE workshop you will learn how you can have more confidence on the inside and out so that you can live a happier, healthier and more fulfilling life.
Share
Mon, May 13
Emma Langstaff Body Image & Empowerment Coach
Charity Event - Tea & Talk for Mental Health Awareness Week
Come and support Mental Health Awareness Week by joining us at The Mix between 7 - 9 p.m. on Monday 13th May. This years theme is all about Body Image - How we think and feel about our bodies.
Share
Thu, Mar 21
Location is TBD
Eating with Intention: A Mindful Eating Course
Are you ready to finally have a guilt free relationship with food? Eating with Intention: A Mindful Eating Course is your path to food freedom and leaving confusion, worry and guilt about food behind.
Share
Sun, Mar 10
The Mix Community Space
Body Love Workshop: Transform Your Body Image
Learn to love your unique body is this 3 hour transformational workshop
Share
Mon, Feb 18
The Mix Community Space
Make Peace with Food & Your Body (1)
Learn how to break free from diets, restriction, emotional eating and body shame in this free talk.
Share
Thu, Nov 22
The Mix Community Space
Make Peace with Food & Your Body
Learn how to break free from diets, restriction, emotional eating and body shame in this free talk.
Share
Contact

© 2020 EMMA LANGSTAFF

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

Contact:​​

​hello@emmalangstaff.com